Contact Us

To reach our staff by phone or to reach the weather line, please call 978 264 8349

To reach us by mail:

MLTC
P.O. Box 2235
Acton, MA 01720

Operations Manager (Cheryl) tennis.operations@marcuslewisenterprises.com  978 264 8349 ext. 4
– General inquiries
– Booking a private lesson or a free evaluation for an adult program
– Team inquiries (CMITA, USTA, DBH, NWSTL)
– If you are new, filling out our information request form will help to expedite the process!

MLTC Red / Orange Ball Junior Programmer (Sally) sally@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 3
– Signing up for a junior program (for under age 11. If age 11 or older, see Christi (below)
– If you are new, filling out our information request form will help to expedite the process!

MLTC Green / Yellow Ball Programmer (Christi) christi@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 5
– Signing up for a junior program age 11 and older. If under 11 years of age, see Sally (above)
– If you are new, filling out our information request form will help to expedite the process!

Westford Programmer (Holly) holly@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 656 1371
– Signing up for a program in Westford
– If you are new, filling out our information request form will help to expedite the process!

Business Manager (Danielle) danielle@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 2
– Payments for all programs and camps
– Questions about contract time
– Donation requests

Front Desk frontdesk@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 7
– Questions about membership
– General inquiries

Summer Tennis Camp Registrar & Satellite Coordinator (Amy) amy@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 6
– Questions about registering for Ultimate Tennis Camp
– Questions about registering for Junior Training Camp
– Questions about all satellite locations (AB Community Education, Maynard, Harvard, Stow, Westford, etc.)

Head Tennis Pro and Ultimate Tennis Camp Director (Tara) tara@marcuslewisenterprises.com (Email only)
– Technical questions about the program
– Info on Ultimate Tennis Camp

Director of Marketing (Anastasia) anastasia@marcuslewisenterprises.com (Email only)
– Program/event suggestions
– Advertising mediums

Mass Tennis Association Adult Coordinator (Susan) susan@marcuslewisenterprises.com Ph. 978 264 8451
– Questions regarding adult doubles Challenger match-play

Mass Tennis Association Junior Coordinator (Beth) beth@marcuslewisenterprises.com Ph. 978 929 9997
– Questions regarding junior Challenger match-play

Mass Tennis Association Flex League Coordinator (Christi) christi@marcuslewisenterprises.com 978 264 8349 ext. 5
– Questions about singles flex leagues

Marcus Lewis marcus@marcuslewisenterprises.com (Email only)
– Any comments or questions
– Just saying hello!